Marketing/Brand

Staci Mellman

Interim Chief Marketing Officer

smellman@visitflorida.org

Meagan Chiamardas

Director of Brand

mchiamardas@visitflorida.org

Christina Tate

Manager, Corporate Brand

ctate@visitflorida.org

Joshua McClellan

Graphic Designer

jmcclellan@visitflorida.org

Damien Raimondi

Creative Services Project Manager

draimondi@visitflorida.org

Dorothy Thames

Senior Manager North America Marketing

dthames@visitflorida.org

Brenda Bryant

North America Marketing Account Executive

bbryant@visitflorida.org

Summer Gonzalez

North America Campaign Manager

sgonzalez@visitflorida.org

Dani DeStafney

Director of Content Marketing

ddestafney@visitflorida.org

Ryan Gray

Digital Marketing Strategist

rgray@visitflorida.org

Kevin McGeever

Senior Editor

kevin@visitflorida.org

Stacy Hilton

Video Editor

shilton@visitflorida.org

Phillip Ward

Deputy Editor

pward@visitflorida.org

Bryna Zhao

Digital Marketing Analyst

bzhao@visitflorida.org

Dania Engel

Marketing Associate

dengel@visitflorida.org