Brand

Brett Laiken

Chief Marketing Officer

blaiken@visitflorida.org

Meagan Chiamardas

Director of Brand

mchiamardas@visitflorida.org

Deirdre Powell

Marketing Manager

dpowell@visitflorida.org

Carl Pruchniak

Senior Manager of Promotions

cpruchniak@visitflorida.org

Lauren Colley

Promotions Manager

lcolley@visitflorida.org

Alicia Cross

Promotions Manager

across@visitflorida.org

Chad Hallmark

Promotions Manager

challmark@visitflorida.org

Dorothy Thames

Senior Manager, Brand

dthames@visitflorida.org

Miranda Cannoles

Brand Coordinator

mcannoles@visitflorida.org

Laura Williamson

Social Media Manager

lwilliamson@visitflorida.org

Summer Gonzalez-Mendez

Senior Manager, Integrated Media

sgonzalez@visitflorida.org

Dania Engel

Integrated Media Account Executive

dengel@visitflorida.org

Gibson Howard

Marketing Coordinator

ghoward@visitflorida.org

Dani DeStafney

Vice President of Content Marketing

ddestafney@visitflorida.org

Brooke Bell

Content Marketing Specialist

bbell@visitflorida.org

Stacy Hilton

Content Producer

shilton@visitflorida.org

Anna Morgan

Digital Content Coordinator

amorgan@visitflorida.org

Phillip Ward

Deputy Editor

pward@visitflorida.org