Brand

Brett Laiken

Vice President of Marketing

blaiken@visitflorida.org

Meagan Chiamardas

Director of Brand

mchiamardas@visitflorida.org

Dania Engel

Marketing Specialist

dengel@visitflorida.org

Chad Israel

Senior Manager, Social Media

cisrael@visitflorida.org

Carl Pruchniak

Senior Manager of Promotions

cpruchniak@visitflorida.org

Lauren Colley

Promotion Activation Manager

lcolley@visitflorida.org

Alicia Cross

Promotion Activation Manager

across@visitflorida.org

Dorothy Thames

Senior Manager, Brand

dthames@visitflorida.org

Dani DeStafney

Director of Content Marketing

ddestafney@visitflorida.org

Stacy Hilton

Content Producer

shilton@visitflorida.org

Kevin McGeever

Senior Editor

kevin@visitflorida.org

Phillip Ward

Deputy Editor

pward@visitflorida.org

Summer Gonzalez

Senior Manager, Integrated Media

sgonzalez@visitflorida.org