Brand

Gerardo Llanes

Chief Marketing Officer

gllanes@visitflorida.org

Staci Mellman

Senior Vice President of Marketing

smellman@visitflorida.org

Meagan Chiamardas

Director of Brand

mchiamardas@visitflorida.org

Summer Gonzalez

International Campaign Manager

sgonzalez@visitflorida.org

Carl Pruchniak

Senior Manager of Promotions

cpruchniak@visitflorida.org

Lauren Colley

Promotion Activation Manager

lcolley@visitflorida.org

Alicia Cross

Promotions Coordinator

across@visitflorida.org

Harold Franco

Promotion Activation Manager

hfranco@visitflorida.org

Dorothy Thames

Senior Manager Domestic Campaigns

dthames@visitflorida.org

Dani DeStafney

Director of Content Marketing

ddestafney@visitflorida.org

Ryan Gray

Digital Marketing Strategist

rgray@visitflorida.org

Kevin McGeever

Senior Editor

kevin@visitflorida.org

Stacy Hilton

Video Editor

shilton@visitflorida.org

Phillip Ward

Deputy Editor

pward@visitflorida.org

Dania Engel

Marketing Associate

dengel@visitflorida.org

Chris Joy

Social Media Producer

cjoy@visitflorida.org

Sarah Tyson Alfano

Community Management Representative

stysonalfano@visitflorida.org

Alice Shang

Advertising Traffic Coordinator

ashang@visitflorida.org