For COVID-19 industry information and resources, click here.

Board of Directors

Virginia Haley


Visit Sarasota County

Dan Rowe

Vice Chair

Panama City Beach Convention & Visitors Bureau

Danny Gaekwad

Second Vice Chair

MGM Hotels, LLC

Lino Maldonado

Immediate Past Chair

Claire Bilby


Disney Destinations

David Reese


Florida's First Coast of Golf

Simone Champagnie

Chair of Audit Committee

Simone Champagnie

Frank Belzer

Chair of Marketing Council

Universal Orlando Resort

Carol Dover

Chair of Public Affairs

Florida Restaurant and Lodging Association

Nerissa Okiye

Chair of Industry, Small Business and Rural Development Committee

Martin County Office of Tourism & Marketing

Nabeel Ansari

Ansari Pizza, LLC DBA Cici's Pizza

Ian Carter


Merry Coffman

Pure Florida

Bobby Cornwell

Florida Association of RV Parks & Campgrounds

Malinda Horton

Florida Association of Museums, Inc

Susan Jacobs

The Hertz Corporation

Matthew Johnson

IMAG History & Science Center

Patrick Murphy

The St. Joe Company

Gene Prescott

The Biltmore Hotel

Therrin Protze

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex - Delaware North Companies Parks & Resorts

Scott Rose

ZooTampa at Lowry Park

Scott Shalley

Florida Retail Federation

Robert Skrob

Destinations Florida, Inc.

Bill Waichulis

Boykin Management Company