Meeting Notices

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Cultural, Heritage, Rural and Nature Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
CHRN Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Joanna Price | (850) 205-3873 | jprice@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Global Communications Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Global Communications Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Kenneth Morgan-Schleuning | (850) 205-3862 | kmorgan@visitflorida.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Global Media Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Global Media Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Staci Mellman | (850) 205-3811 | smellman@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Global Travel Trade and Air Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Global Travel Trade and Air Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Carolyn Jones | 850-205-3809 | cjones@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Industry Relations Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Industry Relations Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Stefanie Curll | (850) 205-3861 | scurll@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Meetings Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Meetings Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Kate Chunka | (850) 205-3829 | kchunka@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Promotions Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Promotions Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Amanda Clements | (850) 205-3812 | aclements@VISITFLORIDA.org

Dec 13

VISIT FLORIDA Visitor Services Committee

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:45 AM

On Wednesday, December 13 at 10:30 AM EST the VISIT FLORIDA
Promotions Committee will hold an in-person meeting.
Please join us at the location listed below.

Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 231-6000

Subject Matter: Industry Update and Strategies for FY 2017-18.

Contact: Annette Larson | (850) 205-3864 | alarson@visitflorida.org

Jan 03

VISIT FLORIDA Marketing Council Steering Committee

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:00 AM

The Marketing Council Steering Committee will hold a meeting via conference call.
Please join us by using the dial-in information below.

Dial-in: (888) 354-0094
Passcode: 574055#
http://visitflorida.adobeconnect.com/marketingcouncil/

Subject Matter: 2017 Wrap Up and 2018 Preview

Contact: Elizabeth Albrizio | 850-312-0053 | ealbrizio@visitflorida.org