Finance

Shanna Pace

Chief Financial Officer

space@visitflorida.org

Heather Reynolds

Director of Accounting

hreynolds@visitflorida.org

Tina Blackmon

Accounts Receivable Specialist

tblackmon@visitflorida.org

Jodie Cook

Accounts Payable Specialist

jcook@visitflorida.org

Synethia Garrett

Accountant

sjones@visitflorida.org

Chelsea Mincy

Accounting Specialist

cmincy@visitflorida.org

Heather Sampson

Accountant

hsampson@visitflorida.org