Finance

Shanna Pace

Chief Financial Officer

space@visitflorida.org

Chad Carnell

Accounting Manager

ccarnell@visitflorida.org

Larissa Mason

Accountant

lmason@visitflorida.org

Demetria Nwoko

Accountant

dnwoko@visitflorida.org

Mary Pfeiffer

Accountant

maryp@visitflorida.org

Synethia Garrett

Accounting Manager

sgarrett@visitflorida.org

Jodie Cook

Accounts Payable Specialist

jcook@visitflorida.org

Candida Lloyd

Accounting Specialist

clloyd@visitflorida.org

Chelsea Mincy

Junior Accountant

cmincy@visitflorida.org

Onnie Tucker

Accounts Receivable Specialist

otucker@visitflorida.org