Finance

Elaine Bartlett

Payroll and Office Support Administrator

ebartlett@visitflorida.org

Michele Jarnagin

Accountant

mjarnagin@visitflorida.org

Synethia Jones

Accountant

sjones@visitflorida.org

Heather Sampson

Accountant

hsampson@visitflorida.org

Dennis Scarry

Accountant

dscarry@visitflorida.org

Shanna Pace

Chief Financial Officer

space@visitflorida.org

Jenny Bucior

Accounting Manager

jbucior@visitflorida.org

Tina Blackmon

Accounts Receivable Specialist

tblackmon@visitflorida.org

Monika Charles

Accounting Specialist

mcharles@visitflorida.org

Jodie Cook

Accounts Payable Specialist

jcook@visitflorida.org

Nelson Myrick, Jr.

Accounting Specialist

nmyrick@visitflorida.org