Industry Relations & Sales

Kate Chunka

Vice President, Industry Engagement

kchunka@visitflorida.org

Brenna Dacks

Regional Partnership Manager

bdacks@visitflorida.org

Rachel Martin

Regional Partnership Manager, Central East

rmartin@visitflorida.org

Lindsey Norris

Regional Partnership Manager, South Florida

lnorris@visitflorida.org

Amber O'Connell

Senior Manager, Industry Relations

aoconnell@visitflorida.org

Lydia Williams

Communications Manager

lwilliams@visitflorida.org

Sam Rubenzer

Regional Partnership Manager

srubenzer@visitflorida.org

Chris Smith

Senior Manager, Co-op Programs

csmith@visitflorida.org

Matt Tuchman

Regional Partnership Manager, Northwest Florida

mtuchman@visitflorida.org