Industry Relations & Sales

Lindsey Norris

Director of Industry Relations

lnorris@visitflorida.org

Melissa Brooks

Regional Partnership Manager, Central East Region

melissab@visitflorida.org

Brenna Dacks

Regional Partnership Manager and Rural County Liaison

bdacks@visitflorida.org

Sally Davis

Industry Relations Manager

sdavis@visitflorida.org

Sam Rubenzer

Regional Partnership Manager

srubenzer@visitflorida.org

Kizzy Sanchez

Regional Partnership Manager, South Region

ksanchez@visitflorida.org

Chris Smith

Senior Manager, Co-op Programs

csmith@visitflorida.org

Matt Tuchman

Regional Partnership Manager, Northwest Florida

mtuchman@visitflorida.org

Lydia Williams

Industry Communications Manager

lwilliams@visitflorida.org