For COVID-19 industry information and resources, click here.


Craig Thomas

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

Meredith DaSilva

Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration

Elaine Bartlett

Human Resources and Payroll Administrator

Matsu Pfeiffer

Director of Technology Operations

Marcus Daughtry

Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician

Jill Stewart

Associate Director of Systems

Tom Hare

Systems Integration Architect

James Wade

Network Engineer

Katie Juckett

Director of Legislative Affairs

John Tupps

Vice President of External Affairs

Leslie Pearsall

Communications Manager

Megan Yariv

Senior Transactional Counsel