Operations

Dana Young 

President and CEO

dyoung@visitflorida.org

Craig Thomas 

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

cthomas@visitflorida.org

Meredith DaSilva

Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration

mdasilva@visitflorida.org

Matsu Pfeiffer

Director of Technology Operations

mpfeiffer@visitflorida.org

Marcus Daughtry

Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician

mdaughtry@visitflorida.org

Jill Stewart

Associate Director of Systems

jstewart@visitflorida.org

Tom Hare

Senior Systems Architect

thare@visitflorida.org

James Wade

Network Engineer

jwade@visitflorida.org

Jenna Ulewicz

Human Resources Coordinator

julewicz@visitflorida.org

Katie Juckett

Director of Legislative Affairs

kjuckett@visitflorida.org

Leslie Pearsall 

Communications Manager

lpearsall@visitflorida.org

Meg Yariv

Senior Counsel

myariv@visitflorida.org

Holly Dugger

Legal and Contracts Coordinator

hdugger@visitflorida.org