Operations

Joseph Bell

Administrative Assistant

jbell@visitflorida.org

Meredith DaSilva

Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration

mdasilva@visitflorida.org

Kim Hineman

Director of Human Resources

khineman@visitflorida.org

Sachiko Cook

Receptionist

scook@visitflorida.org

Matsu Pfeiffer

Director of Technology Operations

mpfeiffer@visitflorida.org

Marcus Daughtry

Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician

mdaughtry@visitflorida.org

Michael Rankin

Technical Programs Manager

mrankin@visitflorida.org

Jill Stewart

Associate Director of Systems

jstewart@visitflorida.org

Chris Bickford

Systems Integration Specialist

cbickford@visitflorida.org

Tom Hare

Systems Integration Architect

thare@visitflorida.org

James Wade

Network Engineer

jwade@visitflorida.org

Katie Juckett

Director of Legislative Affairs

kjuckett@visitflorida.org

Sara Sowerby

Communications Manager

ssowerby@visitflorida.org

Dana Young

President & CEO

dyoung@visitflorida.org

Craig Thomas

COO/General Counsel

cthomas@visitflorida.org

Heather Collins

Senior Manager, Procurement and Contracting

hcollins@visitflorida.org

Sheila Helton

Contracts Coordinator

shelton@visitflorida.org

John Tupps

Vice President of External Affairs

jtupps@visitflorida.org

Megan Yariv

Senior Transactional Counsel

myariv@visitflorida.org