Staff By Department

To speak directly to a team member, call VISIT FLORIDA's main phone number (850) 488-5607.

Name Title Email
Brand
Staci Mellman Chief Marketing Officer smellman@visitflorida.org
Brett Laiken Vice President of Marketing blaiken@visitflorida.org
Meagan Chiamardas Director of Brand mchiamardas@visitflorida.org
Dania Engel Marketing Specialist dengel@visitflorida.org
Summer Gonzalez Marketing Manager sgonzalez@visitflorida.org
Chad Israel Senior Manager, Social Media cisrael@visitflorida.org
Carl Pruchniak Senior Manager of Promotions cpruchniak@visitflorida.org
Lauren Colley Promotion Activation Manager lcolley@visitflorida.org
Alicia Cross Promotion Activation Manager across@visitflorida.org
Dorothy Thames Senior Manager, Brand dthames@visitflorida.org
Dani DeStafney Director of Content Marketing ddestafney@visitflorida.org
Stacy Hilton Content Producer shilton@visitflorida.org
Kevin McGeever Senior Editor kevin@visitflorida.org
Phillip Ward Deputy Editor pward@visitflorida.org
Finance
Shanna Pace Chief Financial Officer space@visitflorida.org
Heather Reynolds Director of Accounting hreynolds@visitflorida.org
Tina Blackmon Accounts Receivable Specialist tblackmon@visitflorida.org
Jodie Cook Accounts Payable Specialist jcook@visitflorida.org
Synethia Garrett Accountant sjones@visitflorida.org
Chelsea Mincy Accounting Specialist cmincy@visitflorida.org
Mary Pfeiffer Accountant maryp@visitflorida.org
Global Marketing & Trade
Lauren Pace Director of Global Marketing and Trade lpace@visitflorida.org
Janniel Negron Global Marketing and Trade Account Executive jnegron@visitflorida.org
Aelon Suskey Senior Global Marketing and Trade Account Executive asuskey@visitflorida.org
Lydia Williams Global Marketing and Trade Account Executive lwilliams@visitflorida.org
Industry Relations & Sales
Kate Chunka Vice President, Industry Engagement kchunka@visitflorida.org
Brenna Dacks Regional Partnership Manager bdacks@visitflorida.org
Rachel Martin Regional Partnership Manager, Central East rmartin@visitflorida.org
Lindsey Norris Regional Partnership Manager, South Florida lnorris@visitflorida.org
Amber O'Connell Senior Manager, Industry Relations aoconnell@visitflorida.org
Sam Rubenzer Regional Partnership Manager srubenzer@visitflorida.org
Chris Smith Senior Manager, Co-op Programs csmith@visitflorida.org
Matthew Tuchman Regional Partnership Manager, Northwest Florida mtuchman@visitflorida.org
Operations
Dana Young President and CEO dyoung@visitflorida.org
Craig Thomas Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel cthomas@visitflorida.org
Meredith DaSilva Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration mdasilva@visitflorida.org
Matsu Pfeiffer Director of Technology Operations mpfeiffer@visitflorida.org
Marcus Daughtry Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician mdaughtry@visitflorida.org
Jill Stewart Associate Director of Systems jstewart@visitflorida.org
Tom Hare Senior Systems Architect thare@visitflorida.org
James Wade Network Engineer jwade@visitflorida.org
Katie Juckett Director of Legislative Affairs kjuckett@visitflorida.org
Leslie Pearsall Communications Manager lpearsall@visitflorida.org
Meg Yariv Senior Counsel myariv@visitflorida.org
Public Relations
Meagan Lowe Director of Public Relations mlowe@visitflorida.org
Brianna Barnebee Green Senior Public Relations Account Executive bgreen@visitflorida.org
Erin Cramer Public Relations Account Executive ecramer@visitflorida.org
Research
Jacob Pewitt Yancey Director of Consumer Insights and Analytics jpewittyancey@visitflorida.org
Maggie Brandenburg Senior Research Analyst mbrandenburg@visitflorida.org
Paul Clements Research Analyst pclements@visitflorida.org
Visitor Services
David Dodd Vice President of Visitor Services ddodd@visitflorida.org
Grady Earnheart Manager, I-10 Welcome Center gearnheart@visitflorida.org
Thomas Andrews Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center tandrews@visitflorida.org
Marcy Mickelsen Senior Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center mmickelsen@visitflorida.org
Larry Patterson Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center lpatterson@visitflorida.org
Karen Epstein Manager, Capitol Welcome Center kepstein@visitflorida.org
Brian Estep Senior Information Specialist, Capitol WC bestep@visitflorida.org
Doreen Goolsby Manager, I-75 Welcome Center dgoolsby@visitflorida.org
Patricia Brown Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center pbrown@visitflorida.org
Esau Gandy Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center egandy@visitflorida.org
Stephanie Lumpkin Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center slumpkin@visitflorida.org
Valerie Tucker Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center vtucker@visitflorida.org
Tammy Sylvester Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tsylvester@visitflorida.org
Leslie Amerine Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center lamerine@visitflorida.org
Tammy Gilliam Assistant Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tgilliam@visitflorida.org
Wendy Castillo Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center wcastillo@visitflorida.org
Nathan Thomas Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center nthomas@visitflorida.org
Gail Harris Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center gharris@visitflorida.org
Kendall Pearson Senior Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center kpearson@visitflorida.org
Marlene Smith Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center msmith@visitflorida.org