Staff By Department

To speak directly to a team member, call VISIT FLORIDA's main phone number (850) 488-5607.

Name Title Email
Corporate Meetings & Events
Holly Mathis Corporate Meetings Planner hmathis@visitflorida.org
Andy Le Director of Corporate Events andyle@visitflorida.org
Finance
Elaine Bartlett Payroll and Office Support Administrator ebartlett@visitflorida.org
Michele Jarnagin Accountant mjarnagin@visitflorida.org
Synethia Jones Accountant sjones@visitflorida.org
Heather Sampson Accountant hsampson@visitflorida.org
Dennis Scarry Accountant dscarry@visitflorida.org
Shanna Pace Chief Financial Officer space@visitflorida.org
Jenny Bucior Accounting Manager jbucior@visitflorida.org
Tina Blackmon Accounts Receivable Specialist tblackmon@visitflorida.org
Monika Charles Accounting Specialist mcharles@visitflorida.org
Jodie Cook Accounts Payable Specialist jcook@visitflorida.org
Nelson Myrick, Jr. Accounting Specialist nmyrick@visitflorida.org
Industry Relations and Sales
Kate Chunka Director of Industry Relations & Sales kchunka@visitflorida.org
Jen Carlisle Regional Partnership Manager, Central West jcarlisle@visitflorida.org
Stefanie Curll Regional Partnership Manager, Northwest scurll@visitflorida.org
Ann Farran Industry Relations Coordinator afarran@visitflorida.org
Brenna Dacks Regional Partnership Manager, Northeast bdacks@visitflorida.org
Stefanie Eakin Regional Partnership Manager, Southwest seakin@visitflorida.org
Brandy Hastings Regional Partnership Manager, Central/Central East bhastings@visitflorida.org
Lindsey Norris Regional Partnership Manager, Southeast lnorris@visitflorida.org
Amber O'Connell Industry Relations Manager aoconnell@visitflorida.org
Chris Smith Senior Manager, Co-op Programs csmith@visitflorida.org
Joanna Price Co-op Program Manager jprice@visitflorida.org
Karen Smith External Affairs Manager karensmith@visitflorida.org
International Marketing
Tim DeClaire Director of International Marketing tdeclaire@visitflorida.org
Lauren Pace Senior Manager, International Marketing lpace@visitflorida.org
Elizabeth Albrizio International Marketing Account Executive ealbrizio@visitflorida.org
Carolyn Jones International Marketing Operations Manager cjones@visitflorida.org
Aelon Suskey Senior International Marketing Account Executive asuskey@visitflorida.org
Lydia Vukic International Advertising Account Executive lvukic@visitflorida.org
Marketing/Brand
Staci Mellman Interim Chief Marketing Officer smellman@visitflorida.org
Meagan Chiamardas Director of Brand mchiamardas@visitflorida.org
Christina Tate Manager, Corporate Brand ctate@visitflorida.org
Joshua McClellan Graphic Designer jmcclellan@visitflorida.org
Damien Raimondi Creative Services Project Manager draimondi@visitflorida.org
Dorothy Thames Senior Manager North America Marketing dthames@visitflorida.org
Brenda Bryant North America Marketing Account Executive bbryant@visitflorida.org
Summer Gonzalez North America Campaign Manager sgonzalez@visitflorida.org
Dani DeStafney Director of Content Marketing ddestafney@visitflorida.org
Ryan Gray Digital Marketing Strategist rgray@visitflorida.org
Kevin McGeever Senior Editor kevin@visitflorida.org
Stacy Hilton Video Editor shilton@visitflorida.org
Phillip Ward Deputy Editor pward@visitflorida.org
Bryna Zhao Digital Marketing Analyst bzhao@visitflorida.org
Dania Engel Marketing Associate dengel@visitflorida.org
Media
Ashley Connell Assistant Media Buyer/Planner aconnell@visitflorida.org
Marlene Squires-Swanson Director of Paid Media msquires-swanson@visitflorida.org
Harold Walters Media Manager hwalters@visitflorida.org
Kathleen Bouchelle Advertising Partnership Specialist kathleen@visitflorida.org
Alice Shang Advertising Traffic Coordinator ashang@visitflorida.org
Operations
Joseph Bell Administrative Assistant jbell@visitflorida.org
Meredith DaSilva Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration mdasilva@visitflorida.org
Kim Hineman Director of Human Resources khineman@visitflorida.org
Sachiko Cook Receptionist scook@visitflorida.org
Matsu Pfeiffer Director of Technology Operations mpfeiffer@visitflorida.org
Marcus Daughtry Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician mdaughtry@visitflorida.org
Michael Rankin Technical Programs Manager mrankin@visitflorida.org
Jill Stewart Associate Director of Systems jstewart@visitflorida.org
Chris Bickford Systems Integration Specialist cbickford@visitflorida.org
Tom Hare Systems Integration Architect thare@visitflorida.org
James Wade Network Engineer jwade@visitflorida.org
Katie Juckett Director of Legislative Affairs kjuckett@visitflorida.org
Sara Sowerby Communications Manager ssowerby@visitflorida.org
Dana Young President & CEO dyoung@visitflorida.org
Craig Thomas COO/General Counsel cthomas@visitflorida.org
Heather Collins Senior Manager, Procurement and Contracting hcollins@visitflorida.org
Sheila Helton Contracts Coordinator shelton@visitflorida.org
John Tupps Vice President of External Affairs jtupps@visitflorida.org
Megan Yariv Senior Transactional Counsel myariv@visitflorida.org
Promotions
Carl Pruchniak Senior Manager of Promotions cpruchniak@visitflorida.org
Lauren Colley Promotion Activation Manager lcolley@visitflorida.org
Alicia Cross Promotions Coordinator across@visitflorida.org
Harold Franco Promotion Activation Manager hfranco@visitflorida.org
Public Relations
Meagan Dougherty Director of Public Relations mdougherty@visitflorida.org
Brianna Barnebee Senior Public Relations Account Executive bbarnebee@visitflorida.org
Mackenzie Fox Public Relations Account Executive mfox@visitflorida.org
Rachel Jeter Public Relations Account Executive rjeter@visitflorida.org
Sam May Public Relations Coordinator smay@visitflorida.org
Erin Owens Public Relations Account Executive eowens@visitflorida.org
Research
Jacob Pewitt Yancey Director of Consumer Insights and Analytics jpewittyancey@visitflorida.org
Paul Clements Qualitative Research Analyst pclements@visitflorida.org
Lydia Poole Senior Consumer Insights Analyst lpoole@visitflorida.org
Social
Stephen Kubiak Social Media Manager skubiak@visitflorida.org
Chris Joy Social Media Producer cjoy@visitflorida.org
Sarah Tyson Alfano Community Management Representative stysonalfano@visitflorida.org
Visitor Services
David Dodd Vice President of Visitor Services ddodd@visitflorida.org
Jena Buggs Manager, US 231 Welcome Center jbuggs@visitflorida.org
O'Neal Hamilton Information Specialist, US231 Welcome Center ohamilton@visitflorida.org
Jeannette Matthews Information Specialist, US231 Welcome Center jmatthews@visitflorida.org
Mary Ward Senior Information Specialist, US 231 Welcome Center mward@visitflorida.org
Karen Epstein Manager, Capitol Welcome Center kepstein@visitflorida.org
Brian Estep Senior Information Specialist, Capitol WC bestep@visitflorida.org
Annette Larson Visitor Services Programs Manager alarson@visitflorida.org
Dot Robinson Manager, I-75 Welcome Center drobinson@visitflorida.org
Patricia Brown Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center pbrown@visitflorida.org
Esau Gandy Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center egandy@visitflorida.org
Doreen Goolsby Assistant Manager, I-75 Welcome Center dgoolsby@visitflorida.org
Melvin Brown Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center mbrown@visitflorida.org
Willie Daniels Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center wdaniels@visitflorida.org
Stephanie Lumpkin Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center slumpkin@visitflorida.org
Mary Helen Jackson Senior Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center mjackson@visitflorida.org
Rosetta Townsend Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center rtownsend@visitflorida.org
Valerie Tucker Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center vtucker@visitflorida.org
Tammy Sylvester Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tsylvester@visitflorida.org
Leslie Amerine Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center lamerine@visitflorida.org
Kristyn Crummey Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center kcrummey@visitflorida.org
Tammy Gilliam Assistant Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tgilliam@visitflorida.org
Debra Bryant Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center dbryant@visitflorida.org
Wendy Castillo Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center wcastillo@visitflorida.org
Nathan Thomas Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center nthomas@visitflorida.org
Gail Harris Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center gharris@visitflorida.org
Kendall Pearson Senior Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center kpearson@visitflorida.org
Corey Shiver Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center cshiver@visitflorida.org
Marlene Smith Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center msmith@visitflorida.org
Kelley Soly Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center ksoly@visitflorida.org
Brenda Walter Manager, I-10 Welcome Center bwalter@visitflorida.org
Alisha Culbertson Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center aculbertson@visitflorida.org
Grady Earnheart Assistant Manager I10 Welcome Center gearnheart@visitflorida.org
Jose Ortiz Maintenance Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center jortiz@visitflorida.org
Larry Patterson Maintenance Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center lpatterson@visitflorida.org
Marcy Mickelsen Senior Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center mmickelsen@visitflorida.org
Karinda Renick Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center krenick@visitflorida.org
Susana Rhyner Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center srhyner@visitflorida.org
Roosevelt Godwin Maintenance Specialist, US231 Welcome Center rgodwin@visitflorida.org
Lee Hodge Maintenance Specialist, US 231 Welcome Center lhodge@visitflorida.org