Staff By Name

To speak directly to a team member, call VISIT FLORIDA's main phone number (850) 488-5607.

Name Title Email
Leslie Amerine Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center lamerine@visitflorida.org
Brianna Barnebee Senior Public Relations Account Executive bbarnebee@visitflorida.org
Elaine Bartlett Human Resources and Payroll Administrator ebartlett@visitflorida.org
Tina Blackmon Accounts Receivable Specialist tblackmon@visitflorida.org
Patricia Brown Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center pbrown@visitflorida.org
Jenny Bucior Accounting Manager jbucior@visitflorida.org
Jen Carlisle Regional Partnership Manager, Central Florida jcarlisle@visitflorida.org
Wendy Castillo Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center wcastillo@visitflorida.org
Meagan Chiamardas Director of Brand mchiamardas@visitflorida.org
Kate Chunka Director of Industry Relations & Sales kchunka@visitflorida.org
Paul Clements Qualitative Research Analyst pclements@visitflorida.org
Lauren Colley Promotion Activation Manager lcolley@visitflorida.org
Jodie Cook Accounts Payable Specialist jcook@visitflorida.org
Alicia Cross Promotions Coordinator across@visitflorida.org
Brenna Dacks Regional Partnership Manager, North Florida bdacks@visitflorida.org
Meredith DaSilva Vice President of Executive Operations and Administration mdasilva@visitflorida.org
Marcus Daughtry Facilities Administrator and Help Desk Technician mdaughtry@visitflorida.org
Dani DeStafney Director of Content Marketing ddestafney@visitflorida.org
David Dodd Vice President of Visitor Services ddodd@visitflorida.org
Meagan Dougherty Director of Public Relations mdougherty@visitflorida.org
Grady Earnheart Assistant Manager I-10 Welcome Center gearnheart@visitflorida.org
Sam Eddinger-May Public Relations Account Executive smay@visitflorida.org
Dania Engel Marketing Associate dengel@visitflorida.org
Karen Epstein Manager, Capitol Welcome Center kepstein@visitflorida.org
Brian Estep Senior Information Specialist, Capitol WC bestep@visitflorida.org
Harold Franco Promotion Activation Manager hfranco@visitflorida.org
Esau Gandy Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center egandy@visitflorida.org
Tammy Gilliam Assistant Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tgilliam@visitflorida.org
Summer Gonzalez International Campaign Manager sgonzalez@visitflorida.org
Doreen Goolsby Assistant Manager, I-75 Welcome Center dgoolsby@visitflorida.org
Ryan Gray Digital Marketing Strategist rgray@visitflorida.org
Tom Hare Systems Integration Architect thare@visitflorida.org
Gail Harris Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center gharris@visitflorida.org
Sheila Helton Operations Coordinator shelton@visitflorida.org
Stacy Hilton Video Editor shilton@visitflorida.org
Mary Helen Jackson Senior Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center mjackson@visitflorida.org
Synethia Jones Accountant sjones@visitflorida.org
Chris Joy Social Media Producer cjoy@visitflorida.org
Katie Juckett Director of Legislative Affairs kjuckett@visitflorida.org
Gerardo Llanes Chief Marketing Officer gllanes@visitflorida.org
Stephanie Lumpkin Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center slumpkin@visitflorida.org
Kevin McGeever Senior Editor kevin@visitflorida.org
Staci Mellman Senior Vice President of Marketing smellman@visitflorida.org
Marcy Mickelsen Senior Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center mmickelsen@visitflorida.org
Lindsey Norris Regional Partnership Manager, South Florida lnorris@visitflorida.org
Amber O'Connell Industry Relations Manager aoconnell@visitflorida.org
Jose Ortiz Maintenance Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center jortiz@visitflorida.org
Lauren Pace Director of Global Marketing and Trade lpace@visitflorida.org
Shanna Pace Chief Financial Officer space@visitflorida.org
Kendall Pearson Senior Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center kpearson@visitflorida.org
Jacob Pewitt-Yancey Director of Consumer Insights and Analytics jpewittyancey@visitflorida.org
Matsu Pfeiffer Director of Technology Operations mpfeiffer@visitflorida.org
Carl Pruchniak Senior Manager of Promotions cpruchniak@visitflorida.org
Susana Rhyner Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center srhyner@visitflorida.org
Dot Robinson Manager, I-75 Welcome Center drobinson@visitflorida.org
Heather Sampson Accountant hsampson@visitflorida.org
Alice Shang Advertising Traffic Coordinator ashang@visitflorida.org
Chris Smith Senior Manager, Co-op Programs csmith@visitflorida.org
Marlene Smith Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center msmith@visitflorida.org
Sara Sowerby Communications Manager ssowerby@visitflorida.org
Jill Stewart Associate Director of Systems jstewart@visitflorida.org
Aelon Suskey Senior Global Marketing and Trade Account Executive asuskey@visitflorida.org
Tammy Sylvester Manager, I-95 Welcome Center tsylvester@visitflorida.org
Christina Tate Manager, Corporate Brand and Events ctate@visitflorida.org
Dorothy Thames Senior Manager Domestic Campaigns dthames@visitflorida.org
Craig Thomas Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel cthomas@visitflorida.org
Nathan Thomas Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center nthomas@visitflorida.org
Valerie Tucker Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center vtucker@visitflorida.org
John Tupps Vice President of External Affairs jtupps@visitflorida.org
Sarah Tyson Alfano Community Management Representative stysonalfano@visitflorida.org
James Wade Network Engineer jwade@visitflorida.org
Brenda Walter Manager, I-10 Welcome Center bwalter@visitflorida.org
Phillip Ward Deputy Editor pward@visitflorida.org
Lydia Williams Global Marketing and Trade Account Executive lvukic@visitflorida.org
Megan Yariv Senior Transactional Counsel myariv@visitflorida.org
Dana Young President & CEO dyoung@visitflorida.org