Visitor Services

David Dodd

Vice President of Visitor Services

ddodd@visitflorida.org

Karen Epstein

Manager, Capitol Welcome Center

kepstein@visitflorida.org

Brian Estep

Senior Information Specialist, Capitol WC

bestep@visitflorida.org

Dot Robinson

Manager, I-75 Welcome Center

drobinson@visitflorida.org

Patricia Brown

Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center

pbrown@visitflorida.org

Esau Gandy

Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center

egandy@visitflorida.org

Doreen Goolsby

Assistant Manager, I-75 Welcome Center

dgoolsby@visitflorida.org

Stephanie Lumpkin

Maintenance Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center

slumpkin@visitflorida.org

Mary Helen Jackson

Senior Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center

mjackson@visitflorida.org

Valerie Tucker

Information Specialist, I-75 Welcome Center

vtucker@visitflorida.org

Tammy Sylvester

Manager, I-95 Welcome Center

tsylvester@visitflorida.org

Leslie Amerine

Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

lamerine@visitflorida.org

Tammy Gilliam

Assistant Manager, I-95 Welcome Center

tgilliam@visitflorida.org

Wendy Castillo

Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

wcastillo@visitflorida.org

Nathan Thomas

Maintenance Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

nthomas@visitflorida.org

Gail Harris

Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

gharris@visitflorida.org

Kendall Pearson

Senior Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

kpearson@visitflorida.org

Marlene Smith

Information Specialist, I-95 Welcome Center

msmith@visitflorida.org

Brenda Walter

Manager, I-10 Welcome Center

bwalter@visitflorida.org

Grady Earnheart

Assistant Manager I-10 Welcome Center

gearnheart@visitflorida.org

Jose Ortiz

Maintenance Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center

jortiz@visitflorida.org

Marcy Mickelsen

Senior Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center

mmickelsen@visitflorida.org

Karinda Renick

Information Specialist, I-10 Welcome Center

krenick@visitflorida.org