Marketing Council

The Council is responsible for the strategic development of the 4-year marketing plan as required by VISIT FLORIDA's contract with Enterprise Florida, Inc., oversight of the strategies for promotion and marketing services.  The Council will make strategy and policy recommendations to the VISIT FLORIDA Board of Directors.

Andres Barry


JetBlue Travel Products

Jennifer Berthiaume

Lion Country Safari

Camila Clark

Visit Lauderdale

Peter Cranis

Brevard County Tourism Office

Ernesto Díaz

The Auto Club Group

Heiko Dobrikow

Riverside Hotel

Charlotte Donn

Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

Erin Duggan

Visit Sarasota County

Craig Falanga

Streamsong Resort

Patrick Harrison

Visit Tampa Bay

Steve Hayes

Visit St. Pete/Clearwater

Danielle Hollander

Visit Orlando

David Jones

Florida Disabled Outdoors Association

Katie Kole

Visit Tallahassee

Casey Leppanen

Experience Kissimmee

Eric Marshall

Universal Orlando Resort

Debbie Meihls

New Smyrna Beach Area Visitors Bureau

Katie Mitura

Visit Jacksonville

Maureen Morgenthien

Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach Visitor & Convention Bureau

Nerissa Okiye

Martin County Office of Tourism & Marketing

Christina Parrish Stone

St. Johns Cultural Council

Tamara Pigott

Fort Myers - Islands, Beaches and Neighborhoods

John Pricher

Discover Crystal River

Darien Schaefer

Visit Pensacola

Christina Schwartzman

Sawgrass Recreation Park

John Solomon

Franklin County Tourist Development Council

Adam Thomas

Pasco County Board of County Commissioners/Florida's Sports Coast

Georgia Turner

West Volusia Tourism Advertising Authority

Gustav Weibull

Discover The Palm Beaches

Sky Wheeler

Ocala/Marion County Visitors and Convention Bureau